You are here: /directory/listing/131

Latest News

Godolphin School

Milford Hill
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 2RA

www.godolphin.org
[email protected]

Information:
Founded in 1726
435 pupils
Senior, Sixth Form, Day, Full Boarding, Weekly Boarding, Flexi-boarding
Girls aged 11 to 18

Contact: Mrs Carole Heritage, Registrar
Email: [email protected]
Tel: 01722 430509

Events & Open Days:

  • Snapshot Morning Friday 23rd September 2016 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 30th September 2016 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 14th October 2016 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 04th November 2016 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 25th November 2016 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 09th December 2016 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 20th January 2017 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 03rd March 2017 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 10th March 2017 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 28th April 2017 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 19th May 2017 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 09th June 2017 at 10:00am
  • Snapshot Morning Friday 16th June 2017 at 10:00am

Religious Affiliation: Church of England

Qualifications offered: AS and A levels, GCSEs